• CHS Shield

    Please Join Us In Celebrating The 2018 Hall Of Fame Induction Class

    You are cordially invited to the 2018 T/E and Conestoga High School Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Dinner Ceremony to be held at the Waynesborough Country Club in Paoli, Pa. on Saturday, October 6, 2018, starting at 6:00pm. 

    2018 Induction Class

    • Dante Coles: 1997 (Football-Basketball-Track and Field)
    • Robert Ford: 1971 (Golf)
    • Jane Kleiderlein Condi: 1987 (Swimming)
    • Dan Lehman: 1990 (Tennis)
    • Lori Havrilla Messina: 2002 (Field Hockey-Lacrosse)
    • Dan Reichert: Swimming Coach
    • 2002 Girls Lacrosse Team

    •Tickets are $100.00

    • 6:00pm-7:00pm:   Cash Bar-Assorted Cheeses/Crudités-Silent Auction
    • 7:00pm-8:00pm:   Dinner
    • 8:15pm-10:00pm: Dessert and Hall of Fame Induction 

    Please click here for the Dinner Reservation Form

    • The Dinner Reservation Form must be received NO LATER than Tuesday, October 2, 2018  

    •For additional information please contact Mr. Kevin Pechin at pechink@tesd.net or 610-240-1023.