Composition of the Board

The Board of School Directors for the Tredyffrin/Easttown School District shall consist of all the directors elected or appointed from their respective areas. The directors shall serve for the same terms for which they were elected or appointed in their respective areas. The Superintendent of Schools shall serve as a non-voting member.