## Administrative Cabinet

The Administrative Cabinet is chaired by the Superintendent of the Tredyffrin/Easttown School District and will consist of key administrative personnel as determined by the Superintendent.

Adopted: September 10, 1979 Revised: June 14, 1993 Revised: May 22, 2000 Revised: February 28, 2011