• Administration

     Tredyffrin/Easttown School District Administration Offices
    West Valley Business Center
    940 West Valley Road, Suite 1700
    Wayne, PA 19087
    (610) 240-1900
    Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:30 am - 4:30 pm 
    Superintendent of Schools, (610) 240-1901
    • Jeanne Braun
      Community and Volunteer Services Coordinator, (610) 240-1913
      Volunteer Opportunities, community partnerships, parent groups, Conestoga High School Senior Internship Program
    • Communications Specialist, (610) 240-1910
      School district communications, District website, District calendar
    • Dr. Ellen Turk
      School Safety and Security Coordinator, (610) 240-1953
      Safety planning, District Safety Committee, District security, Safe2Say Something Anonymous Reporting System, liasion to law enforcement
    Director of Assessment and Accountability, (610) 240-1905 
    Assessments, District formal complaints, residency, school operations, school counseling, policies and regulations 
    Director of Individualized Student Services, (610) 240-1919 
    Special Education, gifted education, Chapter 15/504 Service Agreements, school psychologists, mental health specialists, homeschooling, nursing services, multi-tiered intervention teachers, medical assistance/ACCESS, liaison to BUILD
    • Katie Parker, Special Education Supervisor, (610) 240-1945 
      HES, VFES, CHS, Community-based instruction programs
    • Nicole Roy, Special Education Supervisor, (610) 240-1959
      NEES, TEMS, CHS, CCIU programs
    • Lisa Snyder, Special Education Supervisor, (610) 240-1958
      BES, DES, VFMS, CCIU Child & Career Development Center and Career Academy
    Business Manager/School Board Secretary, (610) 240-1801 
    Business office, finances, facilities, student activity fees, transportation, operations, open records requests
    • Elizabeth ButchController/Board Treasurer/District Tax Collector, (610) 240-1933 
      Finances, tax collections
    • Karen HenryTransportation Supervisor, (610) 240-1684
      Busing, student transportation 
    • Dave Preston, Food Services Supervisor, (610) 240-1955
    Director of Human Resources, (610) 240-1926
    Employment, health benefits, PSERS, teacher certification
    Director of Technology, (610) 240-1922 
    K-12 technology integration, electronic learning, gradebooks, BYOD, digital citizenship, TV studio, network operations, information technology 
    Director of State and Federal Programs/Curriculum Supervisor, (610) 240-1909
    Title I, II, III, and IX programs, Act 48, teacher induction program, advanced studies, homeless students, students in foster care, FLITE and legislative issues; curriculum supervisor of world languages, English Language Development, health/physical education
    Director of Curriculum, Instruction, Staff Development and Planning, (610) 240-1903 
    Curriculum K-12, instructional program, facility capacity, professional development, redistricting, staffing/enrollment, strategic planning
    • Shannon Downing, Curriculum Supervisor, (610) 240-1907
      Math, music, science, business/tech ed, staff development
    • Horace Rooney Jr., Curriculum Supervisor, (610) 240-1923
      Language Arts, kindergarten, media centers, staff development, summer reading camp
    • Dr. Jacquelyn Rothera, VF Middle School Asst. Principal/Athletic Director, Curriculum Supervisor for Art, (610) 240-1307
    • Dr. Matthew Sterenczak, VF Middle School Asst. Principal/Curriculum Supervisor for Social Studies, (610) 240-1313
    • Dr. John Mull, T/E Middle School Asst. Principal, Curriculum Supervisor for Secondary Gifted Education, (610) 240-1203
    • Kim Morris, T/E Middle School Asst. Principal/Athletic Director, Curriculum Supervisor for Family and Consumer Sciences, (610) 240-1229