Return to Headlines

2019 Hall of Fame Class Announcement and Golf Outing



Conestoga High School Announces the 2019 Hall of Fame Class

The T/E and Conestoga High School Athletic Hall of Fame was established in 2005 to honor Conestoga’s stellar athletic heritage. Currently, there are 43 honorees who have exemplified exceptional skill, determination, success, integrity and character throughout their athletic career.

We are pleased to announce the new induction class to the Hall of Fame. As part of the Conestoga Homecoming celebration the weekend of September 20th-21st, 2019, the T/E and Conestoga Athletic Hall of Fame will induct six outstanding alumni and a contributor. These inductees were nominated for the outstanding athletic achievements they have made at Conestoga and beyond. 

The 2019 Hall of Fame Class includes: Dave Bush (1998), Liz Costello (2006), Megan Deakins (2008), Megan Havrilla (2003), Mark Herzlich (2006), Chris Ippolito (2002) and George Cockerill (Contributor).  We congratulate the new inductees on this great honor and achievement. 

The Hall of Fame Induction Dinner Ceremony will be held at Waynesborough Country Club on Saturday, September 21, 2019, beginning at 6:00 pm. 

The Hall of Fame Induction Dinner Reservation Form is available here. 

All Nomination Information along with the Selection Criteria is available here.




Registration information pertaining to the T/E and Conestoga Hall of Fame Golf Outing, to be held on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at the Downingtown Country Club is available here.