• Winter Season

     

    SPORT                     COACH                                                  EMAIL 

     

     

    7TH BOYS  BASKETBALL

     

     

     

     
     

    Kevin McCarthy

     

     
       

    McCarthyk@tesd.net

     

           
     

    8TH BOYS BASKETBALL

    Head Coach

    FLEX Coach

     
     

    Tyree Brickus

    Lonnie Davis

     
     

     

     

    tbrick11@gmail.com

    lonlo2003@gmail.com

     

     7TH GIRLS BASKETBALL  Wes Parker   ParkerW@tesd.net
         
     
           

     

     8TH GIRLS BASKETBALL

     

    Matthew Davey

     

     

     

    DaveyM@tesd.net

     

     

           

    WRESTLING

    Head Coach

     

     Marquis Weeks

     

     

     

    WeeksM@tesd.net

     

           

    WRESTLING 

    Assistant Coach 

     

     

     

    Jacques McAllister

     

     

       

    jsmcallister84@gmail.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Spring Season

    SPORT                     COACH                                                  EMAIL

     

     

    7TH BOYS LACROSSE

     

    8TH BOYS LACROSSE

     
     Marquis Weeks
     
     Gordon Davis
     
     

     WeeksM@tesd.net

    Daviscg@tesd.net

           
     

    7TH GIRLS LACROSSE

    8TH GIRLS LACROSSE

     
     Taylor DeBernardi
     
     Courtney Cortese
     

     DeBernardiT@tesd.net

     

     cocortese11@gmail.com

           

     

    7TH BASEBALL

     

    8TH BASEBALL

     

     Rick Mattison

     

    Bob Sola

     

     MattisonR@tesd.net

     

     SolaR@tesd.net

           

     

    7th Softball

     

     Matt Davey    DaveyM@tesd.net
           
    8th Softball  Patrick Cupo    CupoP@tesd.net
           

    Track 

    and Field

     

    Head Coach

    Wes Parker 

     Art Adams

    Lonnie Davis

    Rob Kirkby

    Megan Robinson

     
       

     ParkerW@tesd.net

     Art234@comcast.net

     

    lonlo2003@yahoo.com

     

    KirkbyR@tesd.net

     

    RobinsonM@tesd.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

                

Last Modified on February 14, 2020