• Contact the School Board 

     

    Email:
    schoolboard@tesd.net

    Mail:
    Tredyffrin/Easttown School Board
    Attn: Arthur J. McDonnell, Board Secretary
    940 West Valley Road, Suite 1700
    Wayne, PA 19087

    Correspondence sent to all School Board members, including email sent to schoolboard@tesd.net, will be listed on the monthly School Board meeting agenda. The listing will consist only of name of sender, date of correspondence, and topic of correspondence.

    In Person:
    There are public comment periods at all regular School Board meetings and School Board Committee meetings. Most regular School Board meetings are held at Conestoga High School, 200 Irish Road in Berwyn. Committee meetings are usually held at the Tredyffrin/Easttown Administration Offices (TEAO) at 940 West Valley Road, Suite 1700 in Wayne. Click here for FAQs on the District's public comment protocol.

    Individual School Board members email addresses:
    Individual Board members may be emailed at the email addresses below. While individual Board members may respond to emails sent to their individual Board member email address, there shall be no expectation of such a response.

    If you would like all Tredyffrin/Easttown School Board members to receive your email, then you may email schoolboard@tesd.net. Emails to individual Board members shall not be considered correspondence to the Board for purposes of inclusion on the School Board meeting agenda. 

    Kyle Boyer boyerk@tesd.net
    Michele Burger burgerm@tesd.net
    Scott Dorsey dorseys@tesd.net
    Roberta Hotinski hotinskir@tesd.net
    Mary Garrett Itin itinm@tesd.net
    Todd Kantorczyk kantorczykt@tesd.net
    Stacy Stone stones@tesd.net
    Sue Tiede tiedes@tesd.net
    Tina Whitlow whitlowtina@tesd.net