• Contact the School Board 

    Tredyffrin/Easttown School Board
    Attn: Arthur J. McDonnell, Board Secretary
    940 West Valley Road, Suite 1700
    Wayne, PA 19087
    All correspondence, including email, will be listed on the monthly School Board meeting agenda.
    In Person:
    There are public comment periods at all regular School Board meetings and School Board Committee meetings. Most regular School Board meetings are held at Conestoga High School, 200 Irish Road in Berwyn. Committee meetings are usually held at the Tredyffrin/Easttown Administration Offices (TEAO) at 940 West Valley Road, Suite 1700 in Wayne.