• Public Information Committee - Ad Hoc

    • Heather Ward, Chair 
    • Roberta Hotinski
    • Ed Sweeney
    • Tina Whitlow
    • Chris Connolly and Mike Szymendera, Co-Administrative Liaisons

    The Board Ad-Hoc Public Information Committee will meet on an as needed basis in the T/E School District Administration Offices, Meeting Room 200 unless otherwise indicated. Meetings will be publicized on the T/E School District website and in the T/e-news electronic newsletter as they are scheduled.