• Legislative Committee - Ad Hoc

    • MaryAnn Piccioni, chair
    • Susan Audrain
    • Robert Singh
    • Rachel Weil
    • Oscar Torres, Administrative Liaison

    The Board Ad-Hoc Legislative Committee will meet on an as needed basis in the T/E School District Administration Offices, Meeting Room 200 unless otherwise indicated. Meetings will be publicized on the T/E School District web site and in the T/e-news, e-newsletter, as they are scheduled.