• Advisory Committee

    The Senior Internship Advisory Committee makes decisions concerning student placement and program policies.  They review and approve all independent Senior Internships.

    Senior Internship Program 2024 Advisory Committee 

    • Dr. Patrick Boyle, Administrator 
    • Jeanne Braun, Program Coordinator
    • Diane Pancoast, 2024 Parent Chair
    • John Jones, Teacher
    • Jordan McCain, Teacher
    • Kate McGranahan, Teacher
    • Brian Samson, Counselor
    • Nicole Jolly, Administrator
    • Blake Stabert, Teacher
    • Katie Wilson, Teacher

    Questions may be directed to:

    Jeanne Braun
    Coordinator of Community and Volunteer Services
    Tredyffrin/Easttown Administration Offices
    Phone: (610) 240-1913
    Fax: (610)240-1812
    E-Mail: braunj@tesd.net 

    Tredyffrin Easttown School District
    Dr. Amy Meisinger: Principal, Conestoga High Shcool
    Dr. Richard Gusick:  Superintendent of Schools